Skip to content

QOTD – The Coolest Years of My Life

December 3, 2013

I remember, the first office didn’t even have a fan. But I didn’t seem to mind that at all at that point in time. I was so completely obsessed with what I was doing and what I was building. So every single year of my life when I look back, I thought, that was the coolest year of my life. That I was doing the most significant things that I could ever hope to do.

 

And that basically translates into being happy. So one way to describe myself would be, you know, an eternal optimist. When you are an optimist some of the external environment stuff doesn’t really bother you. It never bothered me.

Shantanu Prakash (source)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

