Skip to content

How to Become a Brogrammer

September 25, 2011

I came across this on my Twitter feed. This guy was at PennApps but I didn’t see much of him.

You know you want to watch it. One excerpt –

“Brogrammers all use frameworks. Because in the immortal words of Brosef Stalin, ‘Dude, I’m totally too faded to deal with this noise. I’m gonna have some other dudes take care of the hard work. Totes magotes.’ “

2 Comments leave one →
  1. linghsu permalink
    October 7, 2011 11:01 pm

    What’s up.
    This vid’s a bit odd.

  2. February 21, 2012 8:06 am

    This video made my year, i’ll never stop watching it

Leave a Reply

